DEPARTMENT OF FLORIDA
OFFICIAL WEBSITE

CONTACT US





CONTACTING DEPARTMENT OFFICERS


Comments or Inquires about the Department of Florida AMVETS may be made to the below listed  individuals depending on the subject.  All questions or comments on the web site in general should be directed to the Webmaster.  Simply click on the link.


        Position                                                           
E-Mail Address

        Commander                                        mailto:commander@amvetsfl.org

        Executive Director                             mailto:executivedirector@amvetsfl.org

        Membership                                       mailto:membership@amvetsfl.org

        Membership Processor                     mailto:membershipprocessor@amvetsfl.org

        Programs                                           mailto:programs@amvetsfl.org

        Adjutant                                             mailto:adjutant@amvetsfl.org

        Finance                                               mailto:finance@amvetsfl.org

        JudgeAdvocate                                  mailto:judgeadvocate@amvetsfl.org

        Chaplain                                             mailto:chaplain@amvetsfl.org

        Provost Marshall                               mailto:provostmarshall@amvetsfl.org

        National Executive Committeeman mailto:nec@amvetsfl.org

        Quartermaster                                   mailto:quartermaster@amvetsfl.org

        Public Relations Officer                    mailto:pro@amvetsfl.org

        Webmaster                                        mailto:webmaster@amvetsfl.org  

 

Contact Information

In this area, you can enter text about your contact form. You may want to explain what happens after a visitor submits the form and include a contact phone number.

First Name:
Last Name:
Address Street 1:
Address Street 2:
City:
Zip Code: (5 digits)
State:
Daytime Phone:
Evening Phone:
Email:
Comments:

Website Builder